Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Football Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 12-09-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Somerville  Dilboy Stadium         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Somerville  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 9:00AM  Lynnfield  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
  Football: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Somerville  Dilboy Stadium  8:00AM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Danvers  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Danvers  Danvers High School  5:00PM       
2 buses - Team 1 small bus cheer @ 6pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  Danvers  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Marblehead  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 09-22-18)
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Marblehead  Piper Field  5:00PM       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  Marblehead  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Marblehead  Marblehead High School  8:00AM       
 (Rescheduled from 09-20-18)
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Revere  Harry Della Russo Stadium  2:45PM       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Revere  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Revere  Harry Della Russo Stadium  8:00AM       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Masconomet Regional  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Masconomet Regional  Masconomet Regional High School  5:00PM       
2 buses Team 1 sm Bus Cheer - 6pm
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Masconomet Regional  Masconomet Regional High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Malden Public  MacDonald Stadium         
 (Rescheduled to 10-15-18)
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Malden Public  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Malden Public  MacDonald Stadium  8:00AM       
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Malden Public  MacDonald Stadium  2:45PM       
 (Rescheduled from 10-11-18)
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Beverly High School  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Beverly High School  Hurd Stadium  11:00AM       
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Beverly High School  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lynn English  Lynn English High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Tournament 7:00PM  Away vs. Reading  Reading Memorial High School  5:00AM       
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Lynn English  Lynn English High School  8:00AM       
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lynn Classical  Lynn Tech High School  2:45PM       
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Tournament TBD  Haverhill  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
  Football: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Lynn Classical  Lynn Classical High School  8:00AM       
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game TBD  Away vs. Saugus  Stackpole Field         
 (Date Changed to 11-12-18)
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Woburn  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Tournament TBD  TBA           
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  Football: Boys Freshman Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Saugus  Stackpole Field  8:00AM       
 (Date Changed from 11-08-18)
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 10:00AM  Saugus  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Stadium