logo Marblehead Marblehead

Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Newburyport  Graf Skating Rink - Newburyport
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-24-21)
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Peabody Veterans Memorial High School  McVann/Okeefe Memorial Rink
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Medford Public Schools  LaConte Rink
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Beverly High School  McVann/Okeefe Memorial Rink
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Game  5:10PM  Away vs. Masconomet Regional  Valley Forum - Haverhill
 
     
 
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Newburyport  Haverhill High School
 
     
 
()
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Gloucester  Talbot Rink - Gloucester
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  5:20PM  Away vs. Winthrop High School  Larsen Arena
 
     
 
Sunday, Jan 31, 2021
Game  2:40PM  Winthrop High School  Cronin Memorial Rink - Revere
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Newburyport  Connery Rink
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Peabody Veterans Memorial High School  McVann/Okeefe Memorial Rink
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford Public Schools  LaConte Rink
 
     
 
Sunday, Feb 14, 2021
Game  2:40PM  Beverly High School  Cronin Memorial Rink - Revere
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Game  7:35PM  Away vs. Masconomet Regional  Valley Forum - Haverhill
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester  Talbot Rink - Gloucester