logo Danvers Athletics Danvers Athletics

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  2:00PM  Away vs. Woburn  Woburn High School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Bishop Fenwick  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Masconomet Regional  Masconomet Regional High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lynn Classical  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Winthrop High School  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Peabody Veterans Memorial High School  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Swampscott  Phillips Park       
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Beverly High School  Hurd Stadium       
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Marblehead  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Playoffs  7:00PM  Belmont  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium
 
     
 
D3N Quarterfinals
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Playoffs  7:00PM  Winchester  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium
 
     
 
D3N Semifinals
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Concord-Carlisle Regional  Concord-Carlisle High School       
 
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Gloucester  Gloucester High School