Danvers Athletics
Football Freshman Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Masconomet Regional  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lynn Classical  Lynn Tech High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Winthrop High School  Winthrop High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Masconomet Regional  Masconomet Regional High School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Beverly High School  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Marblehead  Village School - Marblehead         
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School         
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lynnfield  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Gloucester  Danvers High School
Morse Field at Dr. Deering Stadium