logo Swampscott Swampscott

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Jamboree  4:00PM  Marblehead  Salem State University       
 
 (Cancelled)
Jamboree
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Saugus  Salem State University       
 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Beverly High School  Salem State University       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Somerville  Salem State University       
 
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
Game  1:10PM  Away vs. Bedford  The Edge Sports Center       
 
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lynn  Connery Rink       
 
Christmas Tourney
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Connery Rink       
 
Christmas Tourney vs. either Hamilton-Wenham or Amesbury at either 4pm or 6pm
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Essex Tech  Essex Sports Center       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  2:10PM  Peabody Veterans Memorial High School  Salem State University       
 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester  O'Maley Middle School       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookline  Walter Brown Arena       
 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Saugus  Kasabuski Memorial Ice Rink       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  12:30PM  Winthrop High School  Salem State University       
 
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton-Wenham Reg  Pingree School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Peabody Veterans Memorial High School  McVann O'Keefe Memorial Rink       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Lynn  Salem State University       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Somerville  Veterans Memorial Rink (Somerville)       
 
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bedford  Salem State University       
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  5:40PM  Away vs. Beverly High School  Endicott College       
 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Danvers  Salem State University       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Marblehead  Salem State University